Real Estate appraiser -
Our opinion evolves according to the market

Isabelle Rainville

Isabelle Rainville collaborates with +VALUEED Appraisal Firm since 2012. This one possesses more than 10 years of experience in the residential appraisal field. Her course allowed her to raise herself among the most competent appraiser of its sector. She developed a particular expertise in the valuation of executive properties and condo-hotels, in the Mont-Tremblant sector. Before joining +VALUEED, she distinguished herself within Immovex appraisal firm. Madam Rainville is a member of Canadian National Association of real Estate Appraisers (CNAREA), as a D.A.R. (Designated Appraiser Residential) member.

  • D.A.R. # 1054
  • Professional liability Insurance 1 Million (CNAREA-Prolink)

Eric Dagenais

Eric Dagenais is the founder of +VALUEED Appraisal Firm, which he established in 2010. In the company, he acts as director and as assessor. This one takes mainly care of the clients and of the daily management of appraisers. M.Dagenais also proceeds to valuation of residential property. He is specialized in foreclosure appraisals. Before establishing +VALUEED, he gain his experience, within the firm Levesque, Pires, Caron & ass. Eric Dagenais is a member of the Appraisal Institute of Canada, as C.R.A. (Canadian Residential Appraiser).

  • C.R.A. # 905637
  • Professional liability Insurance of 2 Millions (AIC-Trisura)

Marc-André Beaulieu

Marc-André Beaulieu É.A collaborates with +VALUEED Appraisal Firm since its creation. He acts as senior appraiser for residential mandates. His career drove him to be a shareholder of the firm Levesque, Pires, Caron & ass. By its professionalism and being the right hand man of M.Jean-Marie É.A., he quickly climbed up the ladder, by taking care of the most complex mandates. During his studies, he received an achievement award scholarship for his exemplary academic results. M.Beaulieu is a member of l’Ordre des Évaluateurs Agrées du Quebec (OEAQ). 

  • E.A. # 3762
  • Professional liability Insurance of 1 Million (OEAQ)

David Vaillancourt

David Vaillancourt possesses more than 10 years of experience as residential appraiser. Since 2012, this one collaborates within +VALUEED Appraisal Firm. He acts there as assessor and as management advisor. Before joining +VALUEED, he was a shareholder of the firm Levesque, Pires, Caron & ass. Besides valuating, his role was to form the interns and to supervise the canditate appraisers. M.Vaillancourt is a Bachelor of business administration (B.B.A.) from the HEC Montréal establishment and he is a member of l’Ordre des Évaluateurs Agrées du Quebec (OEAQ).

  • E.A. # 3680
  • Professional liability Insurance of 1 Million (OEAQ) # EA3680

Évaluateur Immobilier Laurentides et Lanaudière -
Notre opinion évolue au gré du marché

Isabelle Rainville D.A.R.

Isabelle Rainville collabore avec la firme d’évaluation +VALUEED depuis 2012. Celle-ci possède plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’évaluation résidentielle. Son parcours lui a permis de se hisser parmi les évaluatrices les plus compétentes de son secteur. Elle a ainsi développé une expertise particulière dans l’évaluation des propriétés haut de gamme et des condos-hôtels du secteur de Mont-Tremblant. Avant de se joindre à l’équipe +VALUEED, elle s’est distinguée au sein de la firme d’évaluation Immovex. Madame Rainville fait partie du Canadian National Association of Real Estate Appraisers (CNAREA), en tant que membre D.A.R. (Designated Appraiser Residential).

  • D.A.R. # 1054
  • Assurance responsabilité professionnelle de 1 million (CNAREA-Prolink)

Eric Dagenais C.R.A.

Eric Dagenais est le fondateur de la firme d'évaluation +VALUEED. Firme qu'il a instaurée en 2010. Dans l'entreprise, il agit à titre de directeur et d'évaluateur. Celui-ci s'occupe principalement des clients et de la gestion quotidienne des évaluateurs collaborateurs. M.Dagenais procède aussi à l'évaluation de propriété résidentielle. Sa spécialité se situe au niveau des reprises de finance. Avant de fonder +VALUEED, il a acquit son expérience, au sein de la firme d'évaluation Levesque, Pires, Caron et ass. Eric Dagenais fait partie de l'Institut Canadien des Évaluateurs, en tant que membre C.R.A.

  • C.R.A. # 905637
  • Assurance responsabilité professionnelle de 2 millions (ICE-Trisura)

Marc-André Beaulieu E.A

Marc-André Beaulieu É.A. collabore au sein de la firme d’évaluation +VALUEED depuis sa création. Il y agit à titre d’évaluateur sénior pour les mandats d’évaluation, pour les constructions de type résidentiel. Son parcours professionnel l’a conduit à être actionnaire de la firme d’évaluation Levesque, Pires, Caron et ass. Par son professionnalisme et étant notamment le bras droit de M.Jean-Marie Pires É.A., il a rapidement gravi les échelons, en s’occupant des mandats les plus complexes. Au cours de ses études, il fut méritant d’une bourse honorifique pour ses résultats académiques exemplaires. M.Beaulieu fait parti de l’Ordre des Évaluateur Agrée du Québec (OEAQ).

  • E.A. # 3762
  • Assurance responsabilité professionnelle de 1 million (OEAQ)

David Vaillancourt E.A.

David Vaillancourt possède plus de 10 ans d’expérience à titre d’évaluateur résidentiel. Depuis 2012, celui-ci collabore au sein de la firme d’évaluation +VALUEED. Il y agit à titre d’évaluateur et de conseiller à la gestion. Avant de se joindre à la firme +VALUEED, il était actionnaire de la firme d’évaluation Levesque, Pires, Caron et ass. En plus d’évaluer, son rôle était de former les stagiaires et de superviser les techniciens évaluateurs. M.Vaillancourt est Bachelier en administration des affaires (B.A.A.) de l’établissement HEC Montréal et fait parti de l’Ordre des Évaluateur Agrée du Québec (OEAQ).

  • E.A. # 3680
  • Assurance responsabilité professionnelle de 1 million (OEAQ)